Browsing Archive: January, 2016

BARCODE PRESENTS: LIL UZI VERT POP UP SHOW

Posted by YSB Management on Saturday, January 30, 2016,



BARCODE PRESENTS: LIL UZI VERT POP UP SHOW
Featuring Nyce Franklyn, 6ix Layne, Stupid Genius, Gio Dee
Music by STEREOTYPE + J THE DJ
Thursday, February 4, 2016
Middle East, Cambridge

GET TICKETS

Continue reading ...
 

#ELEVATE

Posted by YSB Management on Thursday, January 28, 2016,



#ELEVATE
Music by DJ PAPADON
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Hard Rock Cafe, Boston, MA

Continue reading ...
 

Sultry Saturdays

Posted by YSB Management on Thursday, January 28, 2016,



Sultry Saturdays
Saturday, January 30, 2016
City Limits, Randolph, MA

Continue reading ...
 

UNCLE MURDA LIVE

Posted by YSB Management on Monday, January 25, 2016,



UNCLE MURDA LIVE
Music by DJ PAPADON
Friday, January 29, 2016
Monroe Nightclub, Cambridge, MA

Continue reading ...
 

KING All Black Affair

Posted by YSB Management on Friday, January 15, 2016,



KING All Black Affair
Music by DJ PAPADON
Sunday, January 17, 2016
VENU Nightclub, Boston, MA

Continue reading ...
 

I AM KING | MLK Weekend Day Party

Posted by YSB Management on Friday, January 15, 2016,



I AM KING | MLK Weekend Day Party
Music by DJ PAPADON + DJ SISKO + DJ STORM
Sunday, January 17, 2016 | 4 - 10pm
Monroe Nightclub, Cambridge, MA

Continue reading ...
 

The CHIXtape, Volume 4 Release Party

Posted by YSB Management on Monday, January 11, 2016,



The CHIXtape, Volume 4 Release Party
Music by DJ PAPADON + DJ AMARIE
Friday, January 15, 2016
Monroe Nightclub, Cambridge, MA


Continue reading ...
 

PLAY FRIDAYS

Posted by YSB Management on Monday, January 11, 2016,



PLAY FRIDAYS
Music by DJ PAPADON
Friday, January 8, 2016
Naga Nightclub, Cambridge, MA


Continue reading ...
 

FIRST NIGHT

Posted by YSB Management on Monday, January 11, 2016,



FIRST NIGHT
Music by DJ PAPADON + DJ AMARIE
Friday, January 1, 2016
Naga Nightclub, Cambridge, MA

Continue reading ...
 
 

© 2014, DJ PAPADON, The Ladies Favorite DJ