Browsing Archive: September, 2015

#XSTACE Saturdays

Posted by YSB Management on Monday, September 28, 2015,



#XSTACE Saturdays
Music by DJ PAPADON + NXT ERA
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Mill City Ballroom, Lowell, MA

Continue reading ...
 

Extra Juicy

Posted by YSB Management on Monday, September 28, 2015,



Extra Juicy
Music by DJ PAPADON
Friday, October 2, 2015
Ultra Nightclub, Providence, RI

Continue reading ...
 

Too Live Hookah Lounge

Posted by YSB Management on Monday, September 28, 2015,



Too Live Hookah Lounge
Music by DJ PAPADON
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Elixir Lounge, Metheun, MA

Continue reading ...
 

DEAR FALL Day Party

Posted by YSB Management on Friday, September 18, 2015,


DEAR FALL Day Party
Music by KYRA CHAOS + AMARIE
Sunday, September 27, 2015
GARAGE BOSTON, Allston, MA

Continue reading ...
 

FABULOUS LIVE in Concert

Posted by YSB Management on Friday, September 18, 2015,



FABULOUS LIVE in Concert
Friday, September 25, 2015
Centro Nightclub, Lawrence, MA

Continue reading ...
 

DJ PAPADON LIVE

Posted by YSB Management on Friday, September 18, 2015,



DJ PAPADON LIVE
Thursday, September 24, 2015
MAMBO Hookah Lounge, Worcester, MA

Continue reading ...
 

VENUS vs MARS

Posted by YSB Management on Friday, September 18, 2015,



VENUS vs MARS
Music by #STEREOTYPE [ DJ PAPADON + DJ AMARIE]
Friday, September 18, 2015
NAGA Nightclub, Cambridge, MA

Continue reading ...
 

THE BIG BANG Hosted by Bernice Burgos

Posted by YSB Management on Friday, September 18, 2015,



THE BIG BANG Hosted by Bernice Burgos | Johnny Bang Bang's Birthday Bash
Music by DJ PAPADON + DJ AMARIE
Sunday, September 13, 2015
NEW LOCATION: City Limits, Randolph, MA

Continue reading ...
 

LIL DURK LIVE IN CONCERT

Posted by YSB Management on Tuesday, September 8, 2015,


LIL DURK LIVE IN CONCERT
Music by DJ PAPADON + DJ MONEY
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Centro Nightclub, Lawrence, MA

Continue reading ...
 
 

© 2014, DJ PAPADON, The Ladies Favorite DJ