Browsing Archive: February, 2015

All Black Soiree

Posted by YSB Management on Thursday, February 26, 2015,


All Black Soiree
Music by DJ PAPADON
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Celebrity Lounge, Providence

Continue reading ...
 

Official Miss. Black & Gold After Party

Posted by YSB Management on Thursday, February 26, 2015,


Official Miss. Black & Gold After Party
 Music by DJ PAPADON
Friday, February 27, 2015
Courtyard Marriott, Boston

Continue reading ...
 

LITUATION Thursdays at Bijou

Posted by YSB Management on Monday, February 23, 2015,



LITUATION Thursdays
Music by DJ PAPADON & DJ REAL P
Thursday, February 26, 2015
BIJOU Nightclub, Boston, MA

Continue reading ...
 

The CLASSIC

Posted by YSB Management on Friday, February 20, 2015,


The CLASSIC
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Music by DJ PAPADON
The Grand Ball Room @ Holiday Inn, Dedham, MA

Continue reading ...
 

Machine Saturdays at Celebrity Lounge

Posted by YSB Management on Friday, February 20, 2015,


Machine Saturdays
Music by DJ PAPADON
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Celebrity Lounge, Providence, RI

Continue reading ...
 

Naga Fridays Hosted by Safaree | Amarie Birthday Celebration

Posted by YSB Management on Friday, February 20, 2015,
 

NAGA FRIDAYS HOSTED BY SAFAREE (SB STUNTS) | DJ AMARIE BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
Music By DJ PAPADON & DJ JACK FROST
Friday, February 20, 2015
Naga Nightclub, Cambridge, MA

Continue reading ...
 

DJ AMARIE BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Posted by YSB Management on Sunday, February 15, 2015,



DJ AMARIE BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Music by DJ PAPADON | DJ AMARIE | DJ STORM
VENU Nightclub, Boston, MA

Continue reading ...
 

Cyn Santana Hosts Chrome Fridays

Posted by YSB Management on Monday, February 9, 2015,



Cyn Santana Host Chrome Fridays
Friday, February 13th, 2015
Music by DJ AMARIE | DJ STORM | DJ PAPADON
Bijou Nightclub, Boston, MA


Continue reading ...
 

LITE TURN UP VOL. 6 RELEASE PARTY

Posted by YSB Management on Thursday, February 5, 2015,



LITE TURN UP VOL. 6 RELEASE PARTY 
MR TURN UP | DJ PAPADON
Friday, February 6, 2015
Bijou Nightclub, Boston


Continue reading ...
 

PARDISON FONTAINE LIVE

Posted by YSB Management on Monday, February 2, 2015,



PARDISON FONTAINE LIVE
Music by DJ AMARIE | DJ PAPADON
Saturday, March 7th, 2015
Savanna Palace, Lowell, MA


Continue reading ...
 
 

© 2014, DJ PAPADON, The Ladies Favorite DJ